For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Previous version

Archived previous version for internal reference.

Open the BridgeXR Web Dashboard and login with your Admin or Institution credentials.

Web Dashboard Login
Web Dashboard Login

Creating a module

  • Go to Modules on the left sidebar

  • Click on ‘Add Module” on the top right

  • Add a title and a description to your Module

  • Click the ‘Add’ button on the ‘Experiences’ bottom section

  • The list of available Experiences appears:

  • Simply click on ‘Add’ on the one(s) you wish to add to your Module

  • Once an experience is added, the button transforms into a 'Remove' one that allows you to remove the experience from the module

  • Finally click on 'Confirm'

  • The experiences are added to the Module:

  • If you want to change them simply click on 'Edit' and the list will appear again.

Important: once published Experiences cannot be modified for an active module.

  • If you wish to finalize the module later on you can click on 'Save Draft' and come back another time to finalize it.

  • If everything is ready you can click on 'Publish'

  • You will see the following popup where you can directly copy the CODE with participants you want to be joining the module

  • Once published you can always enter the module and either copy the CODE or copy the link and share with participants.

  • Once published you can Edit the module by selecting the option in the contextual menu in the Modules list:

Important: once published you will only be able to edit the Name and Description sections. Experiences cannot be modified for an active module.

Manage modules

Participants

  • For every Module you can see the list of Participants under the tab ‘Participants’

  • If necessary you can remove participants (and/or make other colleagues the co-owners of the Module) using the contextual menu:

Only Administrators or Coaches can be made Co-owners of a Module.

Analytics

  • For every Module you can see the statistics under the tab ‘Analytics’

    Analytics Tab

You will be able to see:

  • Global data concerning the module

  • Data per participant

  • Data per Experience

Closing a module

  • When you don't want the Module to be active anymore simply close it. You can do that via the contextual menu in the modules list: or inside a module by clicking on 'Close Module' on the top-right corner of a Module detail:

  • This will show the module as ‘Closed’ to any participant that was part of it and not available for anyone trying to join.

  • Statistics remain accessible.

Last updated